Nights terrify
as
the rain drowns my scream
The wind that held answers
is distracted to amuse paper boats
and drive it to sink
with me.

img_6430-2.jpg
1. Drown

A numb sleep
lets you meditate
and makes you dream of colours.
Avoiding red, you accept the blues
A lighthouse like a morse code,
wrecks you.

img_6431-2.jpg
2. Blues

A blur I am
shapeless in nature
A stir I cause
careless as a stranger
A riot I feel
caressing the devil
A fight to lose
in messing he revels

 

img_6433-1.jpg
3. Blur

I’m not imprisoned
but often I become a shadow,
conversing with shots in the dark
Hide and seek I play,
a beautiful chaos I create.

 

img_6434-1.jpg
4. Chaos

A smile that lies
The tears that cry
A head that sinks
The heart that blinks
A fire that burns
The roads that turn
lead you to remembrance.

 

img_6436-1.jpg
5: Remembrance

A silence that means more than words.
An action that fools the audience
Intelligence mixed with stupidity is
all that gains acceptance.

img_6437-1.jpg
6. Anxiety
